African Union (AU)

The African Union (AU) is a continental body consisting of the 55 member states. This organization was established in 2002 with headquarters located at Roosevelt Street W21K19 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. African Union (AU) recruitment process has commenced. We have listed here ongoing African Union – AU Job vacancies for graduates and undergraduate.

Latest Jobs at African Union (AU)

Subscribe to Free Job Alert!